2010 Pro Day Schedule

Written by Will Spencer on February 21, 2010



More schools will be added as their dates are announced. We’ll be attending a few of these, so check back soon!


Wednesday, March 3
Buffalo, Florida International, Lindenwood


Thursday, March 4
Baylor, Florida Atlantic, Kansas State, Missouri, Syracuse, Wyoming


Friday, March 5
San Diego, South Florida


Monday, March 8
Alabama A & M, Central Washington, Northern Colorado, Troy, Utah, Alabama A & M


Tuesday, March 9
Auburn, Arkansas-P.B., Central Arkansas, Central Oklahoma, Howard, Indiana, Indiana-PA, North Dakota State, N.W. Missouri, Oklahoma, Tuskegee, Virginia Military, Western Michigan


Wednesday, March 10
Alabama, Brown, California, California-Davis, Colorado, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Oklahoma State, Rutgers, Texas A&M, Washington


Thursday, March 11
Alabama-Birmingham, Boston College, Furman, Idaho, Kent State, Nebraska, Ohio, Oregon, Stephen F. Austin, UTEP


Friday, March 12
Arizona, Eastern Washington, Jacksonville State, Michigan, Ohio State, Oregon State, Purdue, TCU, Urbana


Saturday, March 13
San Diego State


Monday, March 15
Air Force, Albany State, Clark, Eastern Michigan, Georgia Tech, Montana


Tuesday, March 16
Bowling Green, Delaware, Eastern Kentucky, Georgia, Morgan State, Norfolk State, Pittsburgh, Toledo


Wednesday, March 17
Arkansas State, Arkansas Tech, Carson-Newman, Florida, Fresno, Hampton, Illinois, Louisiana Tech, Marshall, Michigan State, Penn State, Tennessee, William & Mary


Thursday, March 18
Florida A & M, McNeese State, Middle Tennessee State, Nicholls State, Richmond, Temple, Virginia, Virginia Tech, West Virginia


Friday, March 19
James Madison, Minnesota, Missouri State, North Carolina Central, N.W. Louisiana, Northwestern State, Tennessee Tech, Tulane, Vanderbilt


Monday, March 22
BYU, Iowa, North Carolina A&T


Tuesday, March 23
Iowa State, North Carolina, Notre Dame, South Dakota State, Western Illinois


Wednesday, March 24
Central Michigan, Connecticut, Jackson State, Nevada, North Carolina State, North Texas State


Thursday, March 25
Akron, Catawba, Central Florida, East Carolina, Massachusetts, Murray State, Northern Arizona


Friday, March 26
Arizona State, Boise State, Delta State, Miami (Fla.), Northern Illinois, Tennessee-Martin, Wake Forest, Wilfrid Laurier


Monday, March 29
Newberry, Texas-Kingville


Tuesday, March 30
Coastal Carolina, Houston, Texas Southern (at Houston), Texas State, UCLA


Wednesday, March 31
Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Carolina State, USC, Texas


Thursday, April 1
Hawaii


Will Spencer

Will is the founder and President of Draft Breakdown & has been scouting draft prospects since 2002. His work has been featured in numerous publications, including the USA Today Draft Preview Magazine, the official website of the Baltimore Ravens, Ravens Insider and The Orange and Brown Report. Will has previous playing experience as a defensive end in the AFA, is currently a member of the Football Writers Association of America and graduated from the SMWW Football Scouting course in 2009. See all posts by Will Spencer.