Texas Vs. The Nation Roster 2011 – The Nation

Written by Will Spencer on February 6, 2011

Nathan Enderle – Idaho
Jeff Van Camp – Florida Atlantic
TJ Yates – North Carolina


Running Backs
Damien Berry – Miami
Shaun Draughn – North Carolina
Keith Payne – Virginia
Ryan Taylor – North Carolina
Richard Murphy – LSU


Wide Receivers
Kris Durham – Georgia
Andre Holmes – Hillsdale
Joe Morgan – Walsh
Owen Spencer – North Carolina State
Jamar Newsome – Central Florida
Jerrell Johnson-Koulianos – Iowa
Jock Sanders – West Virginia


Tight Ends
Andre Smith – Virginia Tech
Daniel Hardy – Idaho
Schuylar Oordt – Northern Iowa


Offensive Line
Willie Smith – East Carolina
DJ Young – Michigan State
Josh Davis – Georgia
Jarriel King – South Carolina
Daniel Kilgore – Appalachian State
Curt Porter – Jacksonville State
Brad Thorson – Kansas
Carl Johnson – Florida
Peter Hendrickson – Tulane
Zane Taylor – Utah


Defensive Ends
Clay Nurse – Illinois
Craig Marshall – South Florida
Lazarius Levingston – LSU
Christian Anthony – Grambling


Defensive Tackles
Kenrick Ellis – Hampton
Frank Kearse – Alabama A&M
Ladi Ajiboye – South Carolina
John Graves – Virginia Tech


Mario Addison – Troy
Adrian Moten – Maryland
JT Thomas – West Virginia
Jeremiha Hunter – Iowa
Michael Gee – Indiana (PA)
DJ Smith – Appalachian State
Mario Harvey – Marshall


Defensive Backs
Niles Brinkley – Wisconsin
Mark Legree – Appalachian State
Devon Torrence – Ohio State
Dominic DiCicco – Pittsburgh
Anthony Gaitor – Florida International
Anthony Walters – Delaware
Vance Cuff – Georgia
Isa Abdul-El Quddus – Fordham
Byron Maxwell – Clemson


Special Teams
Matt Bosher – P/K – Miami
Jacob Rogers – K – Cincinnati
Corey Adams – LS – Kansas State


Will Spencer

Will is the founder and President of Draft Breakdown & has been scouting draft prospects since 2002. His work has been featured in numerous publications, including the USA Today Draft Preview Magazine, the official website of the Baltimore Ravens, Ravens Insider and The Orange and Brown Report. Will has previous playing experience as a defensive end in the AFA, is currently a member of the Football Writers Association of America and graduated from the SMWW Football Scouting course in 2009.

Recent posts by Will Spencer