Texas vs. The Nation: Texas Roster

Written by Will Spencer on February 6, 2010

Levi Brown – Troy
Thaddeus Lewis – Duke
Ryan Perrilloux – Jacksonville State

Running backs
AJ Cooley – Shorter College
Keithon Flemming – West Texas A&M
Trindon Holliday – LSU
Deji Karim – Southern Illinois
Jamie McCoy – Texas A&M
Dennis Morris – Louisiana Tech

Wide Receivers
David Gettis – Baylor
Kevin Jurovich – San Jose State
Zurial “Jeff” Moturi – UTEP
David Nelson – Florida
Jared Perry – Missouri
Kelton Tindal – Newberry (SC)
Stephen Williams – Toledo

Tight Ends
Clay Harbor – Missouri State
Gerald Harris – Ole Miss

Offensive Linemen
Michael Aguayo – UTEP
Chris Campbell – Eastern Illinois
Erik Cook – New Mexico
Ramon Harewood – Morehouse
Nick Howell – USC
Casey Knips – South Dakota State
Andrew Lewis – Oklahoma State
Kevin Matthews – Texas A&M
Nic Richmond – TCU
J’Marcus Webb – West Texas A&M
Marlon Winn – Texas Tech

Defensive Linemen
Charles Alexander – LSU
Danny Batten – South Dakota State
Adrian Davis – Arkansas
Sean Lissemore – William & Mary
Jimmy Saddler-McQueen – Texas A&M-Kingsville
Brandon Sharpe – Texas Tech
Emmanual Stephens – Ole Miss
Lorenzo Washington – Alabama

Junior Galette – Stillman
Travis Goethel – Arizona State
Larry Hart – Central Arkansas
Tim Knicky – Stephen F. Austin
Boris Lee – Troy
Albert McClellan – Marshall
Patrick Trahan – Ole Miss

Cornelius Brown – UTEP
Marcus Brown – Arkansas State
Chris Hawkins – LSU
AJ Jefferson – Fresno State
RJ Stanford – Utah

Jonathon Amaya – Nevada
Lucien Antoine – Oklahoma State
Da’Mon Cromartie-Smith – UTEP
Jordan Lake – Baylor
Quentin Scott – Northern Iowa

Special Teams
Josh Arauco – K – Arkansas State
Mike Brandtner – P – Iowa State
Clint Gresham – LS – TCU

Will Spencer

Will is the founder and President of Draft Breakdown & has been scouting draft prospects since 2002. His work has been featured in numerous publications, including the USA Today Draft Preview Magazine, the official website of the Baltimore Ravens, Ravens Insider and The Orange and Brown Report. Will has previous playing experience as a defensive end in the AFA, is currently a member of the Football Writers Association of America and graduated from the SMWW Football Scouting course in 2009.

Recent posts by Will Spencer